PDA

View Full Version : Attention E-Bay shoppers looking for MaxAmps.com products!!!!!


Jason Maxamps.com
05-19-2009, 02:14 PM
Attention E-bay shoppers looking to get deals on MaxAmps.com Products. It has come to our attention that a customer of ours is using their membership discount to purchase and drop ship our products to potential E-bay customers. There are several problems with this. One we don't allow this type of thing to be done. This user was told to stop and 2 weeks later came back to E-bay under a new name selling the same items again. PLEASE TAKE NOTE: We will not warranty any products bought through this E-Bay user. We will not ship to addresses that differ from the billing address. What it breaks down to is if you buy from this e-Bay user you will likely never get your products that you bought from him. Steps are being taken to shut him down but we felt we needed to warn you and to bring this out in the open because it's not us selling these item nor do we support this user in any way or form. When this user claims to have several of an item in stock that is false. When you order he then tries to order from us and attempts to have the items dropped ship to your addy. This will not happen. This user has no connection or affiliation with us at all.

Sorry if this has caused anyone any problems. If you know the individual and have an e-mail addy or name to 310pkitty please contact Jason@maxamps.com

Thank you,

Jason